Home » Parish Council

Parish Council

St. Mark Parish Council Members

1. Members chosen by permanent major groups
a. CCD/RCIA – Susan Mikluscak (Oct. 2016)
b. St. Mark School – Terecita Wardlow (Oct. 2016)
c. Men of St. Mark – Greg Smith (Oct. 2014)
d. St. Mark Women’s Club – Donna Rizzo (Oct. 2016)
e. Stewardship – Tony Garcia (Yearly Stewardship Chairperson)
f. Youth Group – Gus DeLa Fe

2. Members to be chosen by Pastor
a. Liturgical – (Choir, Lectors, Eucharistic Ministers, Ushers) Donna Villavisanis (Jan. 2016)
b. Retreats – (Curcillo, Emmaus, Marriage Ministry) – Freddy Vallejo (Jan. 2014)
c. Study Groups (Bible Prayer, Catholic Scripture, Outreach, Respect Life, Legion of Mary) Michele Chinault (Jan. 2014)
d. Youth Group (student) – Karina Czubkowski
e. Finance Council – Bob Minnaugh

3. Officers elected by Council
a. Chair – Bob Minnaugh
b. Secretary – Donna Villavisanis

Parish Council Minutes & Documents

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 08.16.2017

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 4.12.2017

St Mark Ministries Brochure Eng 03.28.17

Relationship with Finance Council 03.28.17

Parish Council Meeting Minutes 3.8.2017